Testimonials

Your kind words help us help others.

We appreciate our patients' feedback and are thankful for all of the testimonials below. If you enjoyed your experience with us, please select one of the review sites below and let us know! Thank you.

google   yahoo   yelp

    DentalVibe webMD

Google Testimonials

Clint Ross, April 2021

Professional, friendly, and thorough!


Ricky Roberts, March 2021

I can never say enough good things about Dr. Marquez and the rest of her amazing team! They are all super skilled, friendly, and knowledgable. I always feel so cared for and appreciated when I am there. I am grateful.


Marley Croy, January 2021

So friendly and professional.


Xiomara Graham, November 2020

Everyone I had during my visit was extremely pleasant and wonderful. So happy I switched dentists. Dr. Marquez is very thorough and Rachel is nice and explains everything she's doing.


Mitch Gray, October 2020

5-stars, Staff is super nice and very professional!


T olt, September 14, 2020

Best dentist I have ever been to. The exam was extensive and, I believe honest. Was fortunate to find this dentist and staff.


Jim McClintic, August 4, 2020

Dr Marquez is the best. Very caring and clinically excellent. Her office staff is very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend her to all.


Jennifer Joern, July 31, 2020

How many people love going to the dentist? I do! Why? My first dentist was my Grandpa who made every annual visit educational and enjoyable, even if I had to get a filling. The 12 years he was my dentist (that's how old I was when he died) helped me understand that going to the dentist was a good thing, an enjoyable (not scary) experience. Now, of  course, it helps to have a really good dentist and staff; and, in this case, that dentist is Dr. Rosemarie Marquez, as well as her staff, including Hilary and Leo. In this time of Coronavirus, their advance communication of how they will be prepared -- staff and office and exam rooms -- to support their patients was clear and thorough with regular updates via e-mail and text. I was very pleased to see that all staff members wore a mask/face covering and gloves; that my temperature was taken when I arrived; and, that I was the only patient in the waiting room. Leo processed my new insurance with ease; and, as always, Hilary filmed and cleaned my teeth without any issues ... plus, we had a few good laughs. Dr. Marquez conducted a thorough exam and gave me some recommendations for my next visit. And, the best part? NO CAVITIES! I have referred friends and friends of friends to Dr. Marquez; and, will continue to do so, as my experience is always an 11 on a scale of 1 - 10.


Liz LaMuraglia, July 30, 2020

Great group of women, easy going, an all around great experience


Leonard Woolard, June 25, 2020

Great. In and out with no pain.


Dan OBrien, February 27, 2020

AWESOME DENTIST I cannot say enough good things about Dr Rosemarie Marquez and her staff. She is a very talented dentist. Her office is very nice and equipped with the latest and greatest in dental equipment. I started with routine dental work like a filling and a cleaning by the Dental Hygienist (she was great too) and went on to have extensive cosmetic dental work done. It was quite a process and took a few visits to complete. I was kept completely informed throughout the process. The discomfort was minimal and I do mean minimal. She even has equipment that will minimize the discomfort of the injections in the most sensitive parts of your mouth. All together I had four teeth extracted, multiple crowns, two partials and I absolutely could not be happier with her work. She is a perfectionist. You can’t beat experience. On a personal note, she is a down right awesome lady and a true professional. Look no further for a dentist she is the one to go to!


Vikar, November 12, 2019

Very pleasant surprise. I had an emergency while away from my own dentist up north, so I checked google for reviews - I was impressed with Dr. Marquez's. Because I was in a rush and they were the only ones who could take me, I took a chance - I was so impressed that I'm planning on doing all my dentistry here going forward. I begged Dr Marques to only file my tooth down so I could rush out and get it worked on up north. She insisted she could not leave it as I wanted and repaired it instead (at no extra charge and in about the same amount of time). It looks better than the original. Great attitude with patients, her staff are wonderfully diverse with each person being nicer than the next. Great professional and friendly practice. I'm switching.


Blair Gil, October 4, 2019

Went for the first time with the entire family, including a 5 and 6 year old. The entire staff is amazing. They were so accommodating with the children. My 5 year old said, "Dr. Marquez is fantastic!" Definitely recommend this practice to anyone and everyone!


Valeska Dykes, July 25, 2019

Dr. Marquez is an amazing dentist. I have been her patient for many years and she is very knowledgeable and cares about people. My daughter also feels very comfortable with her. I definitely recommend her and her staff.


Kathryn Hayat, June 26, 2019

Very professional and caring. Going to the dentist isn't always the most exciting thing, but they make it a calm and positive environment. I appreciate their excellent quality work.


Roger Wilcox, June 7, 2019

Nice people, modern equipment, super clean. If you have to have dental work done, this is the place. Always feel like you're getting top notch service.


Stephanie Brooke, May 15, 2019

Excellent service. Dr. Marquez and her staff are amazing! They take the time to explain everything to you and truly seem to care. I highly recommend Dr. Marquez AND her staff.


Louise Monsalve, May 09, 2019

Awesome Cleaning :)


Hans Knight, May 09, 2019

What a staff at this place. Dr. M is awesome. Hilary is the best and great looking hygienist Also Brianna , Tiffany and Leo. Best bunch in Pinellas County


Rosemary Harris, April 15, 2019

Dr. Marquez was a lifesaver! I started feeling like I was getting a cold sore on my lip a few days before my wedding. She fit me into her schedule and used her laser to treat it and I never got a cold sore. She and her staff were super friendly, professional, and helpful. The office was clean and conveniently located. Highly recommend!


Matt Ferguson, February 7, 2019

Hillary, Brie and Leo are Rock Stars. Hillary is the best dental hygienist I have ever seen. Highly recommend Dr. Marquez and her Rock Star Staff!


Kendra, November 13, 2018

Staff is very friendly and gentle. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.


Emily, October 10, 2018

Dr. Marquez gave me the most thorough dental exam, with state-of-the-art equipment. She explained things in a way I could understand. The office worked really well with my insurance! The prices were fair, and they have appointment times that work with my busy schedule. Also, the front office lady and tech were so friendly and nice. I really appreciated that they were also in the holiday spirit. The office was nice and cheerful!


Jay Roberts, July 19, 2018

Friendly, competent staff and a skilled, experienced doctor with a great bedside manner.


Liz Lamuraglia, June 6, 2018

5-stars, Great group of women, easy going, an all around great experience.


Jacky Reuter, May 3, 2018

5-stars, I have the best Dentist in Japan, but Dr Rosemary Marquez is the best one I found in Unite State! Very professional high quality attention, the price very very reasonable for the quality of professional she is ! I highly recommend, health ,clean, quality, nice attention! Thank you


Brytton Anderson, February 15, 2018

5-stars, I am your classic dental coward. I let my teeth go and everyone has been amazing with helping me get back on track. They're wonderful and do amazing work!! Really, they're the best! So grateful for them!


Peter Mishler, January 17, 2018

5-stars, Dr. Marquez is not only warm and engaging as a dentist, she's super competent and a perfectionist. I feel very confident of the outcome when I'm sitting in her chair. Her staff is very good too.


Terry Schmucker, December 6, 2017

5-stars


Lianne Snyder, November 8, 2017

5-stars, I have a severe fear of dentists . I was in the worst dental pain of my life after hurricane Irma. I didn't know where to go or who would be open on that Friday. I found an angel named Dr. Marquez. She is truly wonderful she fit me in on that Friday morning. Her staff is wonderful also. They explained everything to me tried to calm me down. They took time to answer my many questions.


Nanette Aitken, November 2, 2017

5-stars, Always a pleasure to visit Dr Marquez's office because it has a relaxed comfortable environment with a pleasant, professional staff!


Melissa Ann, August 23, 2017

5-stars, I had a great experience with this office. Dr. Marquez and all the staff were wonderful. Dr. Marquez was thorough, knowlegable, and caring. Tiffany was great too, she even played with my fussy 2 year old while I had my exam. Definitely recommend this office.


Diana Delgado, July 26, 2017

5-stars, I went for a regular check up, and my experience was very satisfactory. The staff is very polite and friendly and Dr. Marquez was very sweet, honest and thorough. I am taking all my family there and will encourage my friends to do so as well.


Diana Fernandez, June 21, 2017

5-stars, Friendliest staff, great service and super accommodating! I needed an 'emergency' appointment for my mom as soon as possible (she had a filling coming out and could not eat) and they got her in that same day! I also had two small children with us and we all were able to accompany grandma for her evaluation (since grandma is not fluent in English). I will take them as my dentist, since I am new in town, I am so happy to find such a nice one.


James Fleeting, June 16, 2017

5-stars, A wonderful clean office. Polite and helpful staff. An informative and productive appointment. A knowledgeable doctor who shows honest concern for your dental health. What more can you ask for?


Ron Hencey, April 12, 2017

5-stars, Great Dentist, Great Staff. Could not be happier with the quality of work and the attitude of the entire staff. First time I've actually enjoyed being at the Dentist!


Margaret Ross, March 31, 2017

5-stars, Hands down the best dentist I have been too. Very honest, friendly and thorough. I recommend to anyone!


Nancy Aitken, February 25, 2017

5-stars, Dr. Marquez is beyond exceptional. I admire many things about her, but one of the strongest traits I see is that she is so proactive in continually expanding her knowledge in the dental /medical industry. I was 'one of those' that was extremely intimidated by just walking in to a dental office. That fear has been totally replaced by one of assurance and comfort because of Dr. Marquez and her entire staff. I feel very fortunate to have her as my dental professional. If you are on the fence at all, call her office....and they do the rest. You will be in very capable hands and echoing my comments.


Brytton Anderson, January 6, 2017

5-stars, Saying I am very uncomfortable at the dentist is an under statement, but everyone was nice and comforting. By the end of the visit, I felt hopeful and look forward to improving my dental health through future visits.


Kathryn Swanson, December 20. 2016

5-stars, Highly pleased with my experience at Dr Marquez's practice! The entire staff were attentive, knowledgeable, accommodating and clearly had a sense of unity as a practice. Could not have been more impressed with Dr Marquez' treatment recommendations, knowledge of the field and authentic bedside manner. Looking forward to my next appointment with them!


John Marks, December 4, 2016

5-stars, Heather did a great job, as usual! She makes sure that her patients are well educated in appropriate home care for their specific needs to maintain their oral health at home.


Rachel Hurst, October 4, 2016

5-stars, Wonderful environment. Caring staff! Dr. Marquez and her staff do a wonderful job in all that they do. I've been in and out of dentists my whole life trying to find a group that treats me so well. They explain everything to you in a way that you understand and answer all questions you have.


Marianne Cavaliere, September 12, 2016

5-stars, Dr. Marquez is awesome! Great experience!


Mitch Gray, September 1, 2016

5-stars, Staff is super nice and very professional!


Jessica Nott, August 17, 2016

5-stars, Great dentist! Fell off my bike and she was able to squeeze me in the same day I called. She reviewed all the outcomes and even drew a picture to give me a visual depiction of her descriptions. She and the staff are kind and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Marquez. :)


John Payne, April 19, 2016

5-stars, Very impressed with the friendly and professional atmosphere, and soothing and competent touch.


Marie Burkett, November 25, 2015

5-stars, I was impressed with the level of compassion and how everyone was so professional and easy to deal with, and I am not easy to deal with because of fear. Doc was very nice and made me feel like my problems mattered but can be helped. I will continue with the treatment plan that I was given.


Isabella Chau, February 24, 2015

5-stars, It has been the 2nd time I had to move this year and received a coupon in the mail to for Dr. Marquez. Although I am leaving town, she willing evaluated and treated me. I am disappointed I will not be able to follow up with such a through and dedicated physician.


Ron Sheridan , February 18, 2015

5-stars, Great experience. Thorough, gentle and considerate.


Robert Crews , February 4, 2015

5-stars, After a bad experience with a corporate type dental clinic I chose to see Dr Marquez even though she is out of my HMO network. I recently had crown prep and filling. service was prompt efficient and painless. I am very pleased with Dr. Marquez her staff and office.


Barbara Hall , January 2015

5-stars, Dr. Marquez and her staff are just exquisite. I speak from working in the industry for 25+ years and as a patient, I have been a patient of other dentist where the dentist is wonderful the girls not so nice, these ladies are wonderful collectively. Dr. Marquez and her staff addressed every issue, went in depth to explain the procedures and most of all made you feel comfortable. My experience has been traumatic with other dentists. Outside of one other dentist, that dentist and Dr. Marquez are cut from the same cloth. If you have anxiety about dentist give her a call it will not hurt to get a consultation!


Cheryl Paradis, August 2014

5-stars, Finding a great dentist can be challenging, reconfirmed by moving away for a year. So glad to be back with Dr. Marquez & her crew. She continues to seem undaunted by my many challenges...lol. The experience is always professional & informative in a very relaxed atmosphere.


Izaneth Batista, July 2014

5-stars,I was very impressed by the great combination of friendliness and professionalism. I felt I was not only treated well as a person but also given high quality service. I would recommend Dr. Marquez to everyone..She is the best dentist I have ever had!!!


Ricky Roberts III, January 2014

5-stars, I am grateful to have such a caring and skilled dentist. Not only is Dr. Marquez kind and caring, she is excellent at what she does. Furthermore, all of the staff are equally as caring and great at what they do. I can't say enough good words about Dr. Marquez and her wonderful team, and the many great dental experiences I have had there in my 3, or so, years as a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Marquez and her amazing staff!


Robert Bresemann, December 2013

5-stars, Dr. Marquez and her team were fantastic. I came in for a first time cleaning and dental. The process of x-raying and cleaning was the most comfortable I have ever had. There is a real team feel with the focus on the patient. Professional, competent, and relaxed. And while dental options were presented. There was no 'upsell' pressure. I have found my dentist!


Rate-A-Biz Testimonial

Please click here to view


DentalVibe Patient Testimonials

Linda V, April 28, 2016

I always hated getting the shots to get numbed up before any dental procedure. The anticipation and the pain of the needle going in was horrible. My dentist said there was this new revolutionizing tool that would make this part much easier called DentalVibe. I was a little hesitant at first that it wouldn't make that much of a difference but went along with trying it out. Let me tell you my mind was blown!!! This tool is AMAZING and I would recommend it to any of my friends! Dentalvibe should have been invented a looonggg time ago!!

Amanda A, April 26, 2016

Dr. Rosemarie was very considerate on how over sensitive my nerves are. When she used dentavibe this morning it was pain free. It felt like the inside of cheek being massage by tiny fingers. Thank you for providing an easier dentist visit.

Kelly G, February 10, 2016

I had my first filling ever and the dentist used the Dental Vibe. She had to give me a shot right in the front of my mouth because I was getting work done on my upper two front teeth. I was surprised at the lack of pain. The vibrations tickled my nose and made my eyes water a bit, but not in a painful way. It kind of felt like I had to sneeze. She was moving the needle around to get to all the areas numb, but I didn't feel any pain. It made my experience much less scary and took my mind off of what she was doing, this is a really great tool!


Julie K, February 10, 2016

I am amazed at how the DentalVibe works. No more panicking about getting shots when I have dental work done. Thank you DentalVibe!


Kristen B, December 11, 2015

I had a wonderful experience with the DentalVibe. I'm so thankful that Dr. Marquez invested in this technology as it provided me with a pain-free dental experience. I have always dreaded dental work because of the painful injection, but Dr. Marquez made my experience very comfortable and pleasant. Thank you!!!

Donna G, September 8, 2015

Amazing tool!!! Yes, it really works. Zero pain!


Robert Bresemann , December 29, 2014

I have experienced it twice. It was a surprisingly pleasant and painless. I would not have my Dentist us any other method! Thank you so much.


Katherine Cleary, December 18, 2014

My experience was good with a great dentist and assistant.


Maris Jeffery Maris, December 18, 2014

DentalVibe was most effective in providing for a pain-free novacaine injection. I highly recommend DentalVibe for all future injections.


Robert Actis, December 15, 2014

I'm not afraid of getting shots , but I will say that this tool should take all the worry about getting shots . you feel almost nothing. thank-you for your invention.


Thomas Adcock, December 11, 2014

DentalVibe made injection virtually pain free.


Angie's List Patient Testimonials

Angie's List member testimonials can only be viewed by members on their site.

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Wednesday:

10:00 am-6:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-4:00 pm

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed